State Authorization

Maryville University and the following programs are currently authorized to operate, exempt or not subject to approval in all 50 states, the District of Columbia, Puerto Rico and the USVI:

Bachelor of Science
Bachelor of Science, Accounting
Bachelor of Science, Finance
Bachelor of Science, Marketing
Bachelor of Science, Rawlings Sports Management
Bachelor of Science, Business Administration
Bachelor of Science, Human Resource Management
Bachelor of Science, Computer Science
Bachelor of Science, Cybersecurity
Bachelor of Science, Management Information Systems
Bachelor of Science, Data Science
Bachelor of Science, Exercise Science
Bachelor of Science, Healthcare Management
Bachelor of Science, Mathematics
Bachelor of Science, Sustainability

Bachelor of Fine Arts
Bachelor of Fine Arts, Digital Media
Bachelor of Arts
Bachelor of Arts, Communication
Bachelor of Arts, General Studies Healthcare Concentration
Bachelor of Arts, Forensic Psychology
Bachelor of Arts, Psychology
Bachelor of Arts, English
Bachelor of Arts, History
Bachelor of Arts, Liberal Studies
Bachelor of Arts, Criminal Justice
Bachelor of Arts, International Studies
Bachelor of Arts, Sociology
Bachelor of Arts, Human Development & Family Studies
Bachelor of Arts, Organizational Leadership

Bachelor of Social Work
Bachelor of Social Work

Master of Science
Master of Science, Accounting
Master of Science, Data Analytics
Master of Science, Cybersecurity
Master of Science, Software Development
Master of Science, Data Science
Master of Science Healthcare Administration
Master of Science, Artificial Intelligence

Master of Business
Master of Business Administration (MBA)

Master of Arts
Master of Arts, Management & Leadership
Master of Arts, Strategic Communication and Leadership

Doctor of Education
Doctor of Education – Higher Education Leadership

Social Work may lead to licensure or professional certification in some jurisdictions.

Professional Licensure Information